Touch Tomorrow Society

2011-13 Chair: Greg Neumeyer, BankIowa

Leaving a legacy that will strengthen our communities for years to come is one of the greatest gifts anyone can give. You can create your place in history by improving lives and making a gift for both today and tomorrow through United Way’s planned giving program and the Touch Tomorrow Society.

For more information about planned giving contact Lois Buntz at or at (319) 398-5372.

“Endowing the Second Century” Endowment Brochure
Additional United Way Planned Giving Resources

Touch Tomorrow Society Members

The Touch Tomorrow Society recognizes donors who have supported the United Way Endowment through outright or estate gifts.
Robert & Elizabeth Allsop
Robert & Lola Anderson
Thomas J. & Sarah E. Anderson
M. Paul Brimmer
Bob & Lois Buntz
Melvin L. Campbell
Jack & Dilla Cosgrove
Ben Dukes
Rex & Kathy Eno
Gordon & Jean Epping
Jack & Nancy Evans
John & Kay Hegarty
G. Richard & Jacqueline R. Johnson
Kenneth Johnson
Dannie & Darlin Keck
Frank & Geri Kintzle
Mary Klinger
Barbara Knapp & Jim Nikrant
Robert Kucharski
Hilery Livengood
Dave & Pat Miller
Paul P. Morf
Greg & Debora Neumeyer
Chuck & Mary Ann Peters
Jay Petersen
Susan Roben
John & Betty Rogers
Nancy Ruggiero-Petersen
Duffy & Belva Schamberger
Aileen Simmons
Eleanor M. Streletzky
Christoph & Rachel Trappe
Mark & Jan Watson
Myron F. & Esther S. Wilson

Touch Tomorrow Society In Memoriam

Arthur Barlow
Edith Boggard
Glennys Brimmer
Orvilla Broadston
Rozelle B. Cram
Norma Detlefs
Ruth Garber
Charles K. Glidden
Genevieve Haloupek
Millie Johnson
Vryl Justice
Minnie Kotaska
Caroline Kucharski
Irene Hall Perrine
Bonnie Petersen
John Rayburn
Donald Reiner
Emily Reuwsaat
Franklin Sindelar
Beth Van Alsten
John W. Whipple
William P. Whipple Sr.
Greg Neumeyer chairs the Planned Giving Advisory Committee. Jack Cosgrove is the honorary chair.


Last update: June 11, 2012


facebook icon Twitter Icon pinterest_icon_red  LinkedIn logo Youtube logo

© 2013-2015 United Way of East Central Iowa